Skip to Content

Today I ate a RAINBOW

I have had many readers ask me how I get my girls to eat healthy. I never really thought about it too much as I always gave them healthy food from the time they started eating solids. 

I recently had the opportunity to review The Rainbow Kit from Today I ate a Rainbow.

The Rainbow Kit comes with
• Complete “Today I Ate A Rainbow!™” Chart 
• 1 Today I Ate A Rainbow!™ chart
• 4 sets of colored magnets
• 4 achievement magnets
• 2 fridge magnets
• 1 color-coded shopping list
• The Rainbow Bunch Book
• BONUS! Rainbow Bookmark

If you are looking for tools or resources to help make healthy eating fun for your kids you’ve got to check out Today I ate a Rainbow! (I personally love the Rainbow Bunch kids – Ruby, Owen, Yoshi, Gabby & Pippa – they are too cute!) 
My daughter loves charts, so this was right up her alley!

If you have a picky eater in your home, be sure to check out their Tips for Picky Eaters too! 

Only a few hours left to vote for us in the Canadian Blog Awards 2010 
Click HERE & select Mommy Moment for Best Overall Blog
Click HERE & select Mommy Moment for Best New Blog.
Ends at noon EST October 26, 2010 

Lillianna Grace

Tuesday 26th of October 2010

I always 1.) made sure that my kids were hungry at dinner time and 2.) made them eat at least the same number of bites as their age. So, for example if they are three, they have to eat at least 3 bites of each thing on their plate. It works!

The Brandt Family

Tuesday 26th of October 2010

This sounds like a great product!